Song Of The Day#7-Uneasy Hearts Weigh The Most FT. Nic Newsham By Dance Gavin Dance


Dance Gavin Dance is an American post-hardcore band formed in Sacramento, California in 2005. They have released four full length studio albums and one EP. They have toured on Vans Warped Tour in the past. The lead singer, Jonny Craig has been in rehab for heroine and isn’t allowed to tour for their upcoming tour.

This song is great. I just fell in love with it from the first time I listened to it. Uneasy Hearts Weight The Most is about is about having a crush on your childhood best friend but she has a boyfriend who you look like a loser compared to him. My favourite part of this song is my favourite because it doesn’t really go with the song which is what I like. It always makes me laugh a little. This song is also featuring Nic Newsham from Gatsbys American Dream.

My favourite is:

I am a million fucking bucks
I am a thousand fucking bucks
Your bitch is dead she was hit by a truck
What the fuck!

You can listen to Uneasy Hearts Weigh The Most By Dance Gavin Dance Here.

Lyrics are Here.

Leave a Reply

