Song Of The Day#9-C’Mon Ft. Fun. By Panic! At The Disco


I love Panic! At the Disco! They are amazing! I found out about them watching MuchMusic’s Top 100 back in…2009 I think. The first song that I ever listened to was, I Write Sins, Not Tragedies. Panic! at the Disco is an American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2005. They just added their third permanent member earlier this summer,  Dallon Weekes who used to play bass for them on tour.

C’Mon by Panic! At The Disco is pretty much P!ATD at they’re best really. This easy to dance to tune and lovable lyrics remind me one of my favourite movies, Alice In Wonderland with the rabbit, the falling down a hole, and getting lost when you want to go home. It is just an amazing song that I have loved since the first day I listened to it.

My favourite part is:

What would my head be like

If not for my shoulders

Or without your smile

May it follow you forever

May it never leave you

To sleep in the stone,

May we stay lost on our way home
C’mon, c’mon, with everything falling down around me

I’d like to believe in all the possibilities

You can listen to C’Mon Featuring Fun. By Panic! At The Disco Here.

Lyrics are Here.

Leave a Reply

