Favourite Book Quotes Of The Week#10


1653

 

A list of my favourite book quotes from the week.

Black Heart By Holly Black

8884616 Favourite Quote: There’s nothing quite as funny as someone else’s misery.

Perks Of Being A Wallflower By Stephen Chbosky

22628 Favourite Quotes:

1. And I wonder if anyone is really happy. I hope they are. I really hope they are.

2. “Charlie, we accept the love we think we deserve.”

3. And in that moment, I swear we were infinite.

4. I think it was the first time in my life I ever felt like I looked good. Do you know what I mean? That nice feeling when you look in the mirror, and your hair’s right for the first time in your life? I don’t think we should base so much weight, muscles and a good hair day, but when it happens, it’s nice.

5. But things change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody.

 

Leave a Reply

