Liebster Award!


First of all, I really want to give a big thanks to The Permanent Monday for nominating me! THANK YOU 😀

The Liebster Award aims to discover new bloggers, so you’re only supposed to nominate blogs with under 200 followers. Once nominated, you’re to answer the 11 questions asked by the blog who nominated you, and then create 11 new questions of your own for 11 other blogs you are planning to nominate.

1. Pick a country that you’ve always wanted to go to.

I’ve always wanted to go to England (and I am this summer! YES!) Because it’s known for its awesome fashion sense. Plus the boys. Can’t forget about those sexy accents and beautiful faces.

2. How many languages do you speak, and what are they?

I speak English and French.
3. Favorite authors from four different genres?

Ellen Hopkins (poetry)

Sarah Dessen (Contemporary)

Holly Black (Fantasy)

Michael Thomas Ford (GLBT)
4. Sprite or 7Up?

7up ALL THE WAY
5. What’s your dream job?

To be a psychologist by day and a writer by night!
6. Would you rather be a single child or have siblings? And why?

I would rather have siblings because I need anything I can ask them for it. Also because they can do my homework for me!
7. What book-to-movie adaptation are you most excited to see?

Heist Society by Alley Carter. I LOVE this book and I love Drew Barrymore so I bet it will be great.
8. Ski or snowboard? (If you don’t know any, which one would you want to learn?)

Ski. Snowboarding is just too hard for me to do! But my best friend is a snowboarder so I’m forced to try every time we go!
9. If you could bring them to life, what are three characters you would pick? (TV shows, books, movies etc)

Cassel Sharpe from the Curse Workers series by Holly Black (Love that boy.)

Maxxie Oliver from Skins (UK Version)

tumblr_mirkvvN0EI1qa9defo1_400 

Captain Jack Sparrow from the Pirates of The Caribbean.

 
10. Favorite sport?

Volleyball!

11. Why did you choose to start a blog?

I started a blog because I wanted to tell the world my opinion on books and music. I also wanted to meet other people who gush over fictional characters and songs that I like.

 

NOW For MY NOMINEES:

1.The Permenant Monday

2.YA Crush

3.Crys Book Reviews

4.Alice in Readerland

5.Book. Blog. Bake.

6.Bibliophilia Love Story

7.For The Love Of Words

8. Ever After Perspective

9. Books and Wonderful Things

10. Twenty Chapters

11. Mega Mad 4 Books

 

MY QUESTIONS:

1. Favourite food?

2. Something you hate?

3. Favourite current book?

4. What is something you can’t stand in books? (love triangles, boys with unearthly blue eyes, etc.)

5. What do you plan to do with your life?

6. Which fictional character do you have a crush on?

7. Favourite song?

8. Do you like animals? if so, do you have one?

9. Why did you decide to start a blog?

10. Name three of your favourite authors and your favourite book(s) by them.

11. Favourite all time movie?

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! It means a lot that you thought of me; however, I already have this award. I’ve always wanted to go to England too (I hope you have a fantastic trip) and I’d love to see a Heist Society movie! 🙂 Fun post!

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

Leave a Reply

