Favourite Book Quotes Of The Week#19


1653

A list of my favourite quotes from books I’ve read in the past week. Leave a comment telling me what your favourite quotes are! I’ll be sure to check your post out too!

Crash (Visions#1) by Lisa McMann

13146312Favourite Quote:

I’m not going to follow him around. Much. I mean, I watch him, though. Like, all the time, but I’m not a creep or anything. And I eavesdrop

The Dead and Buried by Kim Harrington

9396154Favourite Quote: “We want who we want, right? No matter what other people say. No matter what reason or reality we’re faced with. No matter what facts our brains process. The heart’s a stubborn organ.”

Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy#1) by Richelle Mead

345627Favourite quotes:

1. “Do you think I’m pretty?”

“I think you’re beautiful”

“Beautiful?”

“You are so beautiful, it hurts sometimes.”

2. And than suddenly he was there, charging down the hallway like death in a cowboy duster.

One thought on “Favourite Book Quotes Of The Week#19

  1. Pingback: Book Review: Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy#1) by Richelle Mead | A Lot Like Dreaming

Leave a Reply

