2013 Book Challenges: June Edition


I FINALLY HAVE ONE FOR THE SOPHOMORE CHALLENGE! YES!

2013 Reading Challenge

Goal: 100

Read: 9

Total:53

The Archived (The Archived#1) by Victoria Schwab

Winger by Andrew Smith

Confessions of an Almost-Girlfriend (Confessions#2) by Louise Rozett

Archlight (Arclight#1) by Josin L. McQuein

Kindness For weakness by Shawn Goodman

Taken (Taken#1) by Erin Bowman

A Really Awesome Mess by Trish Cook and Brendan Halpin

2013 Debut Author Challenge

Goal: 13

Read: 2

Total: 7

Taken (Taken#1) by Erin Bowman

Arclight (Arclight#1) by Josin L. McQuein

2013 TBR Pile

Goal: 50

Read:0

Total: 11

2013 YA Contemporary Challenge

Goal: 30

Read: 4

Total: 9

Confessions of an Almost-Girlfriend (Confessions#2) by Louise Rozett

Winger by Andrew Smith

A Really Awesome Mess by Trish Cook and Brendan Halpin

Kindness For weakness by Shawn Goodman

2013 Sophomore Challenge

Goal: 20

Read: 1

Total: 1

Confessions of an Almost-Girlfriend (Confessions#2) by Louise Rozett

How are your challenges going? Send me links so I can check them out!

2 thoughts on “2013 Book Challenges: June Edition

  1. I think I’ve already mentioned this, but I love how you’ve segmented your challenges! I just have one big one (to read 77 books this year) and I’m a few books ahead on that now because I added my AP review books to my Goodreads shelf… (: Great work so far on all of your pursuits.

Leave a Reply

