Favourite Book Quotes Of The Week#22


1653

A list of my favourite quotes from books I’ve read in the past week. Leave a comment telling me what your favourite quotes are! I’ll be sure to check your post out too!

My Ex From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy#1) by Tellulah Darling

15749326 Favourite Quotes:

1. Let me be a lesson to you, kids. There is a reason you shouldn’t get all cocky. Because if you do, the universe will come along and kick your ass hard.

2. “Because when you’ve been around forever, you have to find something outside yourself to believe in or go mad. I believe in humanity. I believe in you.”

One thought on “Favourite Book Quotes Of The Week#22

  1. I’m currently reading this book! I’ve only read the first 20 pages or so but her style is slightly quirky, sarcastic but I’m enjoying it.

Leave a comment