Song Of The Day#38-Are We Lost By Morain


 

I’m so happy that I remembered about this. I mean, not only is the music video awesome, but the song is ten times better.

Morain is a rock band from England that was formed back in 2009. They are a four-man band that released their first EP late September.

Are We Lost is “about losing the of feeling love, feeling you are nothing without it but then thinking about it you realized you only need belief in yourself to make you happy.”-Quote from the band.

My favourite part is:

Oh my golden child
You’ve got a lot to say
When you’re not okay
And oh my armoured brigade
You’re coming to save the day
In one or more ways

You can listen to Are We Lost here.

You can get A free and legal download here.

Leave a Reply

