Song Of The Day#4-Not Afraid Ft.Leighton Antelman By Matthew Hyland


From the tour EP by him. This is Matthew Hyland’s solo project and this song is really good. what drew me in even more was that Leighton was in it as well. Matthew Hyland is an austrailian muscian that has been touring with Lydia with his brother, Justin Hyland.

This song is about not being being of your feelings toward someone you care about.

My favourite part is:

I’ve got a feeling and i just can’t turn it off
I could never leave her in someone elses eyes
I could never ever ever get this right
Oh now look what i’ve done here, no longer afraid
oh now look what we’ve done here, we’re not afraid
I’ve got a feeling and i just can’t turn it off
And thats my choice

You can listen to Not Afraid By Matthew Hyland Here.

You can get a FREE and LEGAL download Here.

Leave a Reply

